Last night we finished season 1 of Game of Thrones. I'm really into it, so much so that I've already started reading book 2 (which I put off doing for years), but man is that show a downer! Can we please kill the Lannisters already? (I know we cannot kill the Lannisters already, and that Lannister deaths are so far off in the future of the books that they may never actually make it to the screen. It doesn't stop me hoping.)
The one plus of being depressed by a TV show every night is that it's inspired a lot of jokes around our house. We play Game of Sleeves with the baby regularly. She also hates the Lannisters and is convinced that sleeves are all their fault.
The one plus of being depressed by a TV show every night is that it's inspired a lot of jokes around our house. We play Game of Sleeves with the baby regularly. She also hates the Lannisters and is convinced that sleeves are all their fault.