I kind of can't believe I'm still doing this. It's cold out there. The first few blocks of the jog are just total misery. I run like someone's chasing me, and that someone is Cold. Once I get going, it's not so bad, which is why I'm still doing it. I really need better layers, though. Today F lent me his shirt that's supposed to wick away moisture, but it's short sleeved. I had a thermal over that and my fleece over that, but I think I need something more. I was definitely freezing out there. For pants today I wore my running stretch pants (which I've owned for years, although this is the first athletic action they've seen, since I usually wear them under a skirt instead of tights) and my fleece-lined wind pants. It was a little too much, but better than not enough.
Style Credit
- Base style: Abstractia by
- Theme: Eternal Sunshine by
Expand Cut Tags
No cut tags