Half an hour of yoga this morning. I started off with five minutes of Flamenco Hands--one of the things I hate most about winter is that my wrists get all repetitive-stressy because I have to blow dry my hair every day, and Flamenco Hands really seems to help with that. Mostly it was just kind of a gentle practice--I flowed through the standing work pretty quickly. I wish I could get myself out of bed earlier and have a full hourlong session in the morning, but I just don't think I can make that happen.
In other news, my grande nonfat no-whip peppermint mocha is awesome, which is good, because my job is the opposite of a grande nonfat no-whip peppermint mocha.
In other news, my grande nonfat no-whip peppermint mocha is awesome, which is good, because my job is the opposite of a grande nonfat no-whip peppermint mocha.
no subject
Date: 2009-12-10 02:17 am (UTC)From:no subject
Date: 2009-12-10 02:12 pm (UTC)From: