I went jogging this morning, and it was awful. I hate the cold. Yesterday was really nice, but I relaxed yesterday and didn't jog, and this week is only going to get colder, so it was today or nothing. I was out less than 20 minutes, and I was tired and miserable about it. On the plus side, at least I did something, and the sunrise was particularly pretty.
Tomorrow: back to yoga!
Tomorrow: back to yoga!