supercheesegirl: (heroes - WTF?)
I hate this show right now. Hatehatehate.

Date: 2009-02-25 06:04 pm (UTC)From: [identity profile] x-hj-x.livejournal.com
So funny... since the season started, I'm liking it more than I ever have since the very first few episodes. [shrug]

Date: 2009-02-25 10:17 pm (UTC)From: [identity profile] amazonsun.livejournal.com
I'm with you on that. Well...not complete hate, but maybe...intense disinterest? Monday's ep was pretty craptastic.

Date: 2009-02-26 02:34 am (UTC)From: [identity profile] woodwardiocom.livejournal.com
Well, that's because it's beginning to suck. Nothing the characters say makes any sense any more.

Profile

supercheesegirl: (Default)
supercheesegirl

September 2018

S M T W T F S
      1
2345 678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 03:26 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios